SPECIAL MEETINGSCHOOL DISTRICT OF NEW AUBURNPage 1 of 1February 25, 2020 Special School Board Meeting MinutesFebruary 25

Call To Order

Present: Shannon Berg, Mckinze Berg, Staci Martinson, Tim Nelson and Tim Trowbridge. Also, Scott Johnson and Ashley Mason.

Motion to go to Closed Session –Nelson motioned and M.Berg seconded to convene to closed session under WI SS 19.85(1)(c) and (f). Roll call vote: 5-0.

Convened to Closed Session at 4:30 p.m. Convened to Open Session at 5:00 p.m.

Announcements, if any

A. Teacher Resignation – Discussion.

Nelson motioned and Martinson seconded to adjourn at 5:00 p.m. Motion carried 5-0.

Timothy Trowbridge, President New Auburn School Board Shannon Berg, Clerk New Auburn School Board